top of page
Search
  • 04griffster

TOC Layouts

Griffin Johnston P.2 Media Studies

I like this design because there are a lot of pictures and I like how the words and page numbers are vertical and how the numbers are different sizes. The white space on the left side which makes it clean and it makes it more neat.



With this layout I love how the title is cut in half. I also like how the page numbers are bold and split the article name and what it will be about. I also like how the sort of simplicity of the words and the font.



This template fits my sports theme the best because I could put different pictures of the main events during the NFL season. My sports themed magazine involves a lot of pictures and I will be able to use pictures to describe the different moments and it will add more affect and add a visual to the moments.


Possible Article Topics

- Next Big College Recruit out of Coconut Creek Florida

- Patrick Mahomes is the 500 Million Dollar Man

- The New Era of Passing in the NFL

- The Game Is Changing

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page